Board of Directors


Noelle Smithhart, President
Siri Quigley, Vice President
Wayne Hillard, Treasurer
Jonathan Nichols, Secretary

Members at Large

Anders Thomas
Curt Archambault
Kevin Johnsen
Paul Ehrlich
Rick Friedhoff
Pastor Priscilla Paris-Austin, Ex Officio Member, Pastor, Immanuel Lutheran Church

Join a committee or the Board of Directors:


  • Our board is always looking for new members who are dedicated to ICS’ mission. You can learn more about applying for an open board position here.
  • We have several committees that are always looking for additional members. Committees include: Diversity & Inclusion, Finance, Events, Development.