Board of Directors


Curt Archambault, President/Treasurer
Elizabeth Reilly, Vice President
Anders Thomas, Secretary

Members at Large

Hakme Lee
Renee Notkin
Jay Pershing
Josh Post
Pastor Priscilla Paris-Austin, Ex-Officio

Join the Board of Directors!

  • Our board is looking for new members to advance the mission of ICS. 
  • Find more information and apply here.

Join a Committee!

Looking for other ways to get involved? Join a committee!  As a small organization with a small staff, we rely on volunteers to help further our mission!  We have several committees looking for additional members. Committees include: Diversity & Inclusion, Finance, Events. Email for more information.


2022 ICS Board of Directors